Some unexpected things

I saw this guy out near where I work. I guess he stayed out too late to get back to the cave before morning. He was found behind the trash bin and was moved to a rock wall so he wouldn’t get squashed.

And this beauty showed up in the front yard. I guess he is big enough the dog thinks he is some kind of invader, the barking is what made me look out the window. This photo was taken through the glass.

~ by Meg on January 24, 2012.

2 Responses to “Some unexpected things”

  1. Reblogged this on Ann Novek–With the Sky as the Ceiling and the Heart Outdoors.

  2. Once again I am so impressed at the quality of you photographs! I love them!

Leave a Reply

 
