Back to Hummingbirds

More hummingbirds today. They seem to be the most available thing to photograph.

This would have been an awesome shot had the bird only been in focus. Oh well, better luck next time I suppose.

~ by Meg on December 31, 2011.

4 Responses to “Back to Hummingbirds”

  1. Wish I had something to photograph or a better camera! I am so envious! (I also know it takes talent which is a given)

    • I think we all wish we had better cameras. :) Try photographing stupid stuff, that is what I do once a week and post one of the photos as my ‘Guess what this is’ post. The more photos you take the better they turn out.

  2. These little creatures are so hard to capture. You did a great job at it!

    • Thank you Jennifer. I am lucky they seem to like to hang around my place. I get lots of chances to photograph them, but I usually only post the ‘good’ photos. I have lots of bad photos too. :)

Leave a Reply

 
