Something that is not a Hummingbird

I wanted to post something that was not a hummingbird today. I came up with this… I think it is a thrasher.

I like his eye. :)

~ by Meg on December 30, 2011.

2 Responses to “Something that is not a Hummingbird”

  1. I came across your blog today and had to laugh. You posted something that was not a hummingbird and I posted a hummingbird.

    Enjoyed your hummingbird ornament!

    • Thanks so much madeitlikeamy. Too funny, my last I don’t know how many post have been hummingbirds. LOL So glad you like the ornament, it took me forever to figure it out. I want to make dozens of them for my tree by next year. I would like to find ‘glitter felt’ if there is such a thing. Thanks for reading my blog.

Leave a Reply

 
