Guess what this is July 27 2011

Normally on Wednesdays, but not always, I post a close up photo of something I have seen lately. It is usually a photo of a common item or something I have posted before in my mostlyphotos.wordpress.com or blogster.com/margar3t/ but not quite so close-up. The following week, I post the answer to last weeks photo at the bottom of the post and a new photo to guess on up at the top.
The idea is to ‘guess what this is’, is to see things in a new way and maybe to make a funny guess, the point to the post is FUN. Anyone can be correct but only a few can be creative, funny or see things in a new way. I have my best fun by reading all the great guesses, the amazing thing to me, is seeing the creative and funny guesses that go way beyond correct and go into the realm of wonderfully creative and fun. I love fun and creative :) This to me is the amazing gift of “guess what this is”
So if you would like to play take a look at the photo and make a guess on what you think it is, or better yet a creative or funny guess or some comment that will get others to thinking. You can leave a comment with your guess, or hold it in your memory. Come back next week on to see the answer which will appear at bottom of the page, and a new photo will be posted at the top of the page to guess on. There are no prizes :) just fun.

Here is this weeks photo… Guess what this is!

The answer to last weeks photo is…

Sliced mushrooms… I think the close up looked like a sea shell. :)

to see previous posts click on my categories and go to ‘guess what this is”

~ by Meg on July 27, 2011.

One Response to “Guess what this is July 27 2011”

  1. Some type of bread…or basket…

Leave a Reply

 
