On My Way to Work

Sometimes when I am on my way to work I notice things…. things I don’t normally notice. I have seen this truck around town so many times. It is a pretty distinguishable truck due to the American flag made out of tubes in the back window. I have always thought “how cool is that?” Funny how it was only the other day I noticed his license plate.

Here is a little close up, seems the guy owns a tube bending company. He has his contact info printed on his bumper.

And just in case you can’t see the plate, here it is. “GETBENT” :)

~ by Meg on February 24, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
