2010 Calendar

I made a nature calendar for 2010 on lulu.com

Nature, a Closer Look by Meg Benhase (Calendar) in Nature
Edit: I got my calendars yesterday. Most of the photos look fine. The cover looks GREAT! A few of the photos (January quail photo mainly) have way too much and spotty magenta. All the photos I uploaded were high res so I don’t know why there would be blobs of magenta around the white areas.
I don’t like the way the actual calendar part is set up, no lines to separate the weeks. I will have to go back to lulu and see what other calendars they offer. I also may try another site to see if the printing somewhere else is better. I had thought of doing a photo book at lulu but after seeing the calendar I am not so sure.
~ by Meg on October 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
